Every plan includes…
- Custom domain (i.e. yourgroup.helloreferrals.com)
- Unlimited support
- 30-day free trial on all accounts
- Upgrade or downgrade at any time
- Pay-as-you-go billing
Yes! Cancel at any time and you will never be billed again.
If you cancel your paid plan within 30 days of signing up, you won’t be charged a thing.
There is no contract and no commitment — you will be billed monthly and can cancel at any time. Once you cancel, you’ll never be billed again.
Absolutely! You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time and you’ll be billed the new amount on your next billing cycle. This feature is only available to you if you’re an administrator.
No! Choose a plan that accommodates the number of members in your network. The monthly price of each plan covers as many members as is indicated. It’s all-inclusive for the network and there are no additional fees or hidden costs.
We currently accept Visa and Mastercard. We only process payments online so we cannot accept a purchase order, invoice you, or take an order over the phone.
If you upgrade from a free account to a paying account you are not eligible for the 30-day free trial. The 30-day free trial is only available if you sign up for a paid plan at the outset. You can always downgrade your account later if you choose.
We take every reasonable precaution to ensure that all of your network’s information is safe and secure. We backup the data for each account hourly to protect against any unexpected loss or data corruption.